MOVEMENT Detroit 2013 Trailer

The OFFICIAL trailer for one of the most prolific electronic music festival in the world which brings in attendees from all over the globe. Tickets now available at

Phase 1 Lineup: A Tribe Called Red, Amtrac, Andy C, Art Department, Ben Klock b2b Marcel Dettmann, Big Gigantic, Brendon Moeller aka Echologist, Carl Craig, Dave Clarke, Dennis Ferrer, Derrick May & Kevin Saunderson, Drumcell, DVS1, George FitzGerald, Hatcha, J.Phlip, John Digweed, Luke Slater / P.A.S. Live, Maetrik, Mala, Mike Parker, Nicole Moudaber, Noisia, Onra, Paco Osuna, Richie Hawtin, Rrose, Ryan Elliott, Silent Servant, Slam, Steve Rachmad, SuperVision, Tensnake, Terrence Parker, The Bug, The M Machine, Tommy Four Seven, Truncate

Phase 2 Lineup: Adult. (LIVE), Al Ester, Alton Miller, Ataxia, Audion (LIVE), Azari & III (LIVE), Ben Sims, Big Chocolate, Break Science (LIVE), Brodinski, Bruce Bailey, Carlos Souffront, Daniel Bell, Dantiez Saunderson, DJ Godfather & DJ Zebo, DJ Minx feat. Diviniti & Eva Soul, Downlink, Ellen Allien, Erika (LIVE), Gesaffelstein, Gramatik, Gregor Tresher, GRiZ (LIVE), Hector, Laura Jones, Masters at Work – Kenny Dope & Louie Vega, Matt Tolfrey, Miguel Campbell, Milkman, Moodymann, Mr. Joshooa, Nicolas Jaar (LIVE), Paper Diamond, Soul Clap, Stacey Pullen, Steffi, T.Williams, TOKiMONSTA, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs.

Phase 3 Lineup: 16 Bit Lolitas, Annie Hall, Benjamin Damage – Live, Bill Patrick, Buzz Goree, Cajmere, Calico, Chris Malinchak, Chuck Daniels, Circa Tapes, Corbin Davis, Dabrye, Dan Wagner, Deadbeat, Deastro – Live, Dubfire, Fran├žois K, Jason Kendig, K@Dog, Kidnap Kid, Lucy, Magda, Matador – Live, Midnite Jackers, Moby – DJ Set, Nick Hook, Nina Kraviz, NiT GriT, Phantasmagoria – Live, Reference – Live, Ronin Selecta w/Bombscare, Samo Sound Boy, Sandoz with Marcus Flow, Shigeto, Sinistarr, Squarepusher – Live, Stone Owl, System of Survival, xxxy

Silicone Soul – “Smokestak” courtesy of SOMA

Tomy Declerque – “It’s Up To You” (Original Mix) courtesy of Phobiq

Music mixed by Joshua Harrison
Directed by Andrew Hyttenrauch
Video produced by HYTT
Festival by Paxahau

- Advertisment -